Travel Question

40 Tourists Questions (4th part)

1. Where is Wenzhou city located in relation to Guangzhou and Shanghai in china?

2. Where in Switzerland should I live (in the distant future)?

3. Does anyone know of a low cost motel near 11 N La Brea Ave,West Hollywood,Ca?

4. If I was flying to Australia from the UK what day would I arrive?

5. I want to move abroad and buy a house but I don’t have a clue where’s best to go?

6. What kind of documents that im going to get ,about for fiancé visa in Norway can you give me some list of it.?

7. I am in Kenya my luggage is in Malaysia how can I do the payment , I want to get my luggage?

8. I’ve been selected for a job in Dubai. Please help me with ECNR stamping procedure on passport?

9. Where to buy discounted malaysia legoland ticket in singapore?

10. What is the best neighborhood to stay in Paris for nightlife?

11. I’m going to Barcelona this weekend, i was trying to figure out what are some good places to party?

12. I want to move to turkey at the end of the year. What do i need to do?

13. Is there a bus going from the Greyhound station in L.A to Union station in downtown LA?

14. I’m thinking about moving to Spain with my 4 year old daughter, where would be a good place to move to?

15. Where can I apply for accommodation in Bangkok?

16. Which are the prominent overseas consultancies in Bangalore?

17. Has anyone tried a fast track service in U.K? Did it really get back to you within a week?

18. I wish to travel from Hyderabad to Gulbarga how to Travel .please inform the best route and bus service.

19. How much would it cost to take a trip to Japan and stay there for like a month?

20. Where to find affordable rentals near Emirates airlines headquarters ?

21. Which is safe motel I don’t want to get stolen my belongings and be safe?

22. Route from Marco polo airport to hotel Delfino in Mestre?

23. What films are Thomson airways showing on long haul flights in April 2013?

24.I need cheapest tickets online from Nice France to Paris France!!!!! HELP!!!?

25. If I take a bus from phnom penh to Bangkok two days, do I need visa ?

26. Price of hotels for accommodation in Bangalore?

27. Anyone know the bus stop from phnom penh to Bangkok in Thailand? if i go to Thailand where will the bus stop?

28. Can anyone suggest where I can get cheap Kangaroo meat in Australia?

29. Is Guangzhou a safe city in China to travel to? or is there lots of anti-westerner crime?

30. How much Davao ticket, from manila airport to Davao city..this coming march 25 8pm to march 27..?

31. Would it be safe for Chinese holiday travelers to travel alone in Indonesia…?

32. We are planning to visit Gangtok and CHANGU LAKE from APRIL 22-24, Is it right time and Can we find snow ?

33. Can I get to Chinatown (Motomachi Chuukagai in Yokohama) from Tokyo and back in one day?

34. Will I be able to communicate in German with people in the Netherlands?

35. Is it true that Madrid almost never gives exit stamps on passports?

36. Which state has affordable living expenses for college student NY, Cali or Florida/Miami?

37. Im planning a one day trip to Pismo with girlfriend, Things to do please?

38. What is the atmosphere like at Sandpiper Beacon Resort during the summer?

39. What is the atmosphere like at Sandpiper Beacon Resort during the summer?

40. How to get to London dungeons from Wembley?

About nionnion

Lecturer of English Non Govt. College
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment